THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
O'Fallon Township High School Athletics

  
  O'FALLON TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT
        HEAD COACH CONTACT INFORMATION
SEASON SPORT HEAD COACH EMAIL
  Boys Cross Country Jon Burnett BurnettJ@oths.us
  Girls Cross Country Neil James JamesN@oths.us
  Boys Soccer Chris Kazmierczak kazmierczakc@oths.us
  Football Byron Gettis GettisB@oths.us
  Girls Golf Chris Eddy EddyC@oths.us
FALL Boys Golf Matt Hackmann HackmannM@oths.us
  Girls Tennis Erin Thoman ThomanE@oths.us
  Girls Volleyball Melissa Massey MasseyM@oths.us
  Girls Swim TBD TBD
  Cheerleading Twana Dollison DollisonT@oths.us
  Golden Girls Amanda Chamblin chamblina@oths.us
****************************************************************************************
  Boys Basketball Brian Muniz MunizB@oths.us
  Girls Basketball Nick Knolhoff KnolhoffN@oths.us
  Boys Swim Kim eddy EddyK@oths.us
WINTER Cheerleading Twana Dollison DollisonT@oths.us
  Golden Girls Amanda Chamblin chamblina@oths.us
  Girls Bowling Garrett Spencer SpencerG@oths.us
  Wrestling (co-ed) Jarrod Moore moorej@oths.us
  Boys Bowling Mike Imes ImesM@oths.us
****************************************************************************************
  Boys Lacrosse Chris Stapchuk stapchukc@oths.us
  Girls Lacrosse Alex Prindable PrindableA@oths.us
  Boys Volleyball Amy Sheehan SheehanA@oths.us
  Baseball Joe Bauer BauerJ@oths.us
SPRING Boys Track Joe Speaks SpeaksJ@oths.us
  Girls Track Neil James JamesN@oths.us
  Boys Tennis Erin thoman ThomanE@oths.us
  Girls Soccer Justin Judiscak JudiscakJ@oths.us
  Softball Lauren Muniz MunizL@oths.us

PLATINUM
PARTNERS
Bank of O'Fallon logo-
Scott Credit Union logo-
Muni Greencare Professionals logo-
Serra logo-
BSN Sports  logo-
PRIVACY POLICY | © 2021 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC