THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
O'Fallon Township High School Athletics

    O'FALLON TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT  
          HEAD COACH CONTACT INFORMATION  
               
SEASON                         SPORT HEAD COACH EMAIL
Fall Boys Cross Country Jon Burnett BurnettJ@oths.us
Girls Cross Country Neil James JamesN@oths.us
Boys Soccer Jason Turkington TurkingtonJ@oths.us
Football Byron Gettis GettisB@oths.us
Girls Golf Chris Eddy EddyC@oths.us
Boys Golf Matt Hackmann HackmannM@oths.us
Girls Tennis Erin Thoman ThomanE@oths.us
Girls Volleyball Melissa Massey MasseyM@oths.us
Girls Swim Suzanne Gibson GibsonS@oths.us
Cheerleading Twana Dollison DollisonT@oths.us
Golden Girls Lara Hollenkamp HollenkampL@oths.us
Winter Boys Basketball Brian Muniz MunizB@oths.us
Girls Basketball Nick Knolhoff KnolhoffN@oths.us
Boys Swim Kim eddy EddyK@oths.us
Cheerleading Twana Dollison DollisonT@oths.us
Golden Girls Lara Hollenkamp HollenkampL@oths.us
Girls Bowling Garrett Spencer SpencerG@oths.us
Wrestling (co-ed) Glenn exton ExtonG@oths.us
Boys Bowling Mike Imes ImesM@oths.us
Spring Boys Lacrosse Jim McIntyre McIntyreJ@oths.us
Girls Lacrosse Alex Prindable PrindableA@oths.us
Boys Volleyball Amy Sheehan SheehanA@oths.us
Baseball Joe Bauer BauerJ@oths.us
Boys Track Joe Speaks SpeaksJ@oths.us
Girls Track Neil James JamesN@oths.us
Boys Tennis Erin thoman ThomanE@oths.us
Girls Soccer Justin Judiscak JudiscakJ@oths.us
Softball Lauren Muniz MunizL@oths.us


PLATINUM
PARTNERS
Bank of O'Fallon logo-
Scott Credit Union logo-
HSHS St. Elizabeth's Hospital logo-
Munie Greencare Professionals logo-
BSN Sports logo-
PRIVACY POLICY | © 2020 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC